Secrets des Nakshatras

28 Nakshatras ou demeures lunaires

Que Sont Les Nakshatras ?

Les Nakshatras ou demeures lunaires sont une composante unique de l'astrologie védique. Avant que l'écliptique ne soit divisé en douze signes zodiacaux, les anciens astronomes indiens reconnaissaient 28 divisions appelées Nakshatras. Chaque Nakshatra est lié à une Étoile ou à une Constellation ; le Nakshatra dans lequel se situe votre lune est appelé votre étoile de naissance. Votre étoile de naissance a une profonde influence sur votre vie.

Ashwini

Le Nakshatra Ashwini Et Son Pouvoir

Ashwini son pouvoir est shidra vyapani shakti, le pouvoir de guérir et d'atteindre rapidement les choses. L'étoile des cavaliers. Les grands guérisseurs, les pionniers, les innovateurs et les chefs d'entreprise sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Bharani

Le Nakshatra Bharani Et Son Pouvoir

Bharani son pouvoir est apabharani shakti, le pouvoir de nettoyer et d'enlever les impuretés. L'étoile de la retenue. Les grands guerriers, les politiciens, les avocats, les juges et les conseillers sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Krittika

Le Nakshatra Krittika Et Son Pouvoir

Krittika son pouvoir est dahana shakti, le pouvoir de brûler et de purifier. L'étoile brûlante. Les grands combattants, les politiciens, les enseignants et les conseillers sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Rohini

Le Nakshatra Rohini Et Son Pouvoir

Rohini son pouvoir est rohana shakti, le pouvoir de grandir. L'étoile de l'ascension. Les grands leaders, les modèles, les artistes, les influenceurs et les personnes célèbres sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Mrigashira

Le Nakshatra Mrigashira Et Son Pouvoir

Mrigashira son pouvoir est prinana shakti, le pouvoir de donner l'accomplissement. L'étoile du cerf. Les grands modèles, les acteurs, les guérisseurs, les diplomates, les joueurs d'équipe, les chefs d'équipe et les chercheurs sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Ardra

Le Nakshatra Ardra Et Son Pouvoir

Ardra son pouvoir est yatna shakti, le pouvoir du grand effort. L'étoile du chasseur. Les grands guerriers, les combattants, les chercheurs, les enseignants, les politiciens, les responsables des services sociaux et les chefs militaires sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Punarvasu

Le Nakshatra Punarvasu Et Son Pouvoir

Punarvasu son pouvoir est vasutva prapana shakti, le pouvoir de donner la richesse ou la substance. L'étoile du renouveau. Les grands écrivains, les enseignants, les responsables des relations publiques et de la communication, les guérisseurs et les mystiques sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Pushya

Le Nakshatra Pushya Et Son Pouvoir

Pushya son pouvoir est brahmavarchasa shakti, le pouvoir de créer de l'énergie spirituelle. L'étoile de la nourriture. Les grands enseignants, conseillers, directeurs commerciaux, politiciens et artistes sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Ashlesha

Le Nakshatra Ashlesha Et Son Pouvoir

Ashlesha son pouvoir est visaleshana shakti, le pouvoir d'infliger du poison. L'étoile entrelacée ; Les grands mystiques, les guerriers, les gardiens, les astrologues, les avocats, les amuseurs, les politiciens et les prostituées sont sous l'influence de ce nakshatra.

Magha

Le Nakshatra Magha Et Son Pouvoir

Magha son pouvoir est tyage kshepani shakti, le pouvoir de quitter le corps et d'atteindre la libération spirituelle. L'étoile royale. Les grands politiciens, les chefs d'entreprise, les cadres de direction, les fonctionnaires, les enseignants spirituels et les artistes sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Purva Phalguni

Le Nakshatra Purva Phalguni Et Son Pouvoir

Purva Phalguni son pouvoir est prajana shakti, le pouvoir de la procréation créative. L'étoile de la jouissance. Les grands acteurs, artistes, mannequins, animateurs, cadres dans le domaine du luxe sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Uttara Phalguni

Le Nakshatra Uttara Phalguni Et Son Pouvoir

Uttara Phalguni son pouvoir est chayana shakti, le pouvoir de donner la prospérité par le mariage ou l'union. L'étoile du mécénat. Les grands travailleurs sociaux, les philanthropes, les personnalités des médias et les dirigeants d'entreprise sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Hasta

Le Nakshatra Hasta Et Son Pouvoir

Hasta its power is hasta sthapaniya shakti, the power to manifest what we are seek and place it into our hands. The star of the hand; great sales executives, business and commerce executives, artisans, PR and communication executives, and healers, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Chitra

Le Nakshatra Chitra Et Son Pouvoir

Chitra son pouvoir est punya cayani shakti, le pouvoir d'accumuler des mérites dans cette vie. L'étoile de l'architecte céleste. Les grands mannequins, les architectes, les créateurs de mode, les dirigeants d'entreprise et les avocats sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Swati

Le Nakshatra Swati Et Son Pouvoir

Swati son pouvoir est pradhvamsa shakti, le pouvoir de se disperser comme le vent. L'étoile du vent. Les grands agents de change, les chefs d'entreprise, les cadres commerciaux, les responsables des relations publiques et de la communication, les avocats et les médecins sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Vishakha

Le Nakshatra Vishakha et son pouvoir

Vishakha son pouvoir est vyapani shakti, le pouvoir d'obtenir des fruits nombreux et variés dans la vie. L'étoile du but. Les grands commandants militaires, les politiciens, les avocats, les écrivains et les chercheurs sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Anuradha

Le Nakshatra Anuradha Et Son Pouvoir

Anuradha son pouvoir est radhana shakti, le pouvoir de l'adoration. L'étoile de l'amitié. Les grands cadres dirigeants, les cadres organisationnels, les acteurs et les organisateurs communautaires sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Jyestha

Le Nakshatra Jyestha Et Son Pouvoir

Jyestha son pouvoir est arohana shakti, le pouvoir de s'élever et de conquérir et de gagner du courage au combat. L'étoile de celui qui détient le pouvoir. Les grands leaders, les héros, les politiciens, les chefs militaires, les cadres dirigeants sont sous l'influence de ce nakshatra.

Mula

Le Nakshatra Mula Et Son Pouvoir

Mula son pouvoir est barhana shakti, le pouvoir de ruiner, détruire et briser les choses négatives. L'étoile racine. Les grands enquêteurs, juges, avocats, chefs d'entreprise, pharmaciens, chefs spirituels sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Purva Ashada

Le Nakshatra Purva Ashada Et Son Pouvoir

Purva Ashada son pouvoir est varchograhana shakti, le pouvoir de la vivification. L'étoile de l'eau. Les grands chefs d'équipe, les cadres de direction, les dirigeants d'entreprises de transport maritime, les personnalités des médias, les guerriers sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Uttara Ashada

Le Nakshatra Uttara Ashada Et Son Pouvoir

Uttara Ashada son pouvoir est apradhrisya shakti, le pouvoir d'accorder une victoire incontestable. L'étoile universelle. Les grands politiciens, les combattants pour une cause, les guerriers, les travailleurs sociaux sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Abhijit

Le Nakshatra Abhijit Et Son Pouvoir

Abhijit son pouvoir est le pouvoir d'être invincible. L'étoile de l'invincibilité. Les grands chefs militaires, les guerriers, les chefs d'entreprise, les politiciens sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Shravana

Le Nakshatra Shravana Et Son Pouvoir

Shravana son pouvoir est shamhana shakti, le pouvoir de connecter les choses ensemble. L'étoile de l'apprentissage. Les grands enseignants, les professionnels universitaires, les astrologues, les politiciens, les dirigeants d'entreprise sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

dhanishtha

Le Nakshatra Dhanishtha Et Son Pouvoir

Dhanishta son pouvoir est khyapayitri shakti, le pouvoir de donner l'abondance et la renommée. L'étoile de la symphonie. Les grands musiciens, danseurs, personnalités publiques, leaders, politiciens, philantropes sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Shatabhisha

Le Nakshatra Shatabhisha Et Son Pouvoir

Shatabhisha son pouvoir est bheshaja shakti, le pouvoir de guérison. L'étoile des cent unions. De grands médecins, guérisseurs, leaders, astrologues et écrivains sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Purva Bhadrapada

Le Nakshatra Purva Bhadrapada Et Son Pouvoir

Purva Bhadrapada son pouvoir est yajamana vdyamana shakti, le feu pour élever une personne spirituelle dans la vie. L'étoile à deux visages. Les grands maîtres spirituels, les astrologues, les mystiques, les écrivains, les cadres de l'administration et les chefs d'entreprise sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Uttara Bhadrapada

Le Nakshatra Uttara Bhadrapada Et Son Pouvoir

Uttara Bhadrapada son pouvoir est varshodyamana shakti, le pouvoir d'apporter la pluie cosmique. L'étoile guerrière ; les grands guerriers, les maîtres spirituels, les astrologues, les travailleurs sociaux, les écrivains et les enseignants sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Revati

Le Nakshatra Revati Et Son Pouvoir

Revati son pouvoir est kshiradyapani shakti, le pouvoir de fournir de la nourriture. L'étoile du berger. Les grands cadres dirigeants, les politiciens, les artistes, les enseignants spirituels et les travailleurs sociaux sont sous l'influence de ce Nakshatra.

Je voudrais donner du crédit à :

Le mérite revient aux astrologues Dennis Harness et Vic Dicara qui ont fourni des recherches solides sur les nakshatras.

fr_FRFrançais

The Secrets of the Nakshatras

28 Nakshatras or Lunar Mansions

What are Nakshatras?

Nakshatras or lunar mansions are a unique component of Vedic Astrology. Before the ecliptic was divided into the twelve zodiac signs, the ancient Indian astronomers recognized 28 divisions called Nakshatras. Each Nakshatra is related to a Star or a Constellation; the Nakshatra of where your moon falls in is called your birth star. Your birth star has a profound influence on your life.

Ashwini

The nakshatra Ashwini and its power

Ashwini its power is shidra vyapani shakti, the power to heal and reach things quickly. The star of the horse riders; great healers, pioneers, innovators, and business leaders, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Bharani

The nakshatra Bharani and its power

Bharani its power is apabharani shakti, the power to cleanse and remove impurities. The star of restraint; great warriors, politicians, attorneys, judges, and counselors, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Krittika

The nakshatra Krittika and its power

Krittika its power is dahana shakti, the power to burn and to purify. The burning star; great fighters, politicians, teachers and advisors, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Rohini

The nakshatra Rohini and its power

Rohini its power is rohana shakti, the power to grow. The star of ascent; great leaders, models, artists, influencers and famous people, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Mrigashira

The nakshatra Mrigashira and its power

Mrigashira its power is prinana shakti, the power to give fulfillment. The star of the deer;  great models, actors, healers, diplomats, team players, team leaders, and researchers, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Ardra

The nakshatra Ardra and its power

Ardra its power is yatna shakti, the power of great effort. The star of the hunter; great warriors, fighters, researchers, teachers, politicians, social service leaders, and military leaders, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Punarvasu

The nakshatra Punarvasu and its power

Punarvasu its power is vasutva prapana shakti, the power to give wealth or substance. The star of renewal; great writers, teachers, PR & communication executives, healers, and mystics, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Pushya

The nakshatra Pushya and its power

Pushya its power is brahmavarchasa shakti, the power to create spiritual energy. The star of nourishment; great teachers, advisors, sales executives, politicians, and entertainers, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Ashlesha

The Nakshatra Ashlesha and its power

Ashlesha its power is visaleshana shakti, the power to inflict with poison. The entwined star; great mystics, warriors, guardians, astrologers, lawyers, entertainers, politicians and prostitutes are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Magha

The Nakshatra Magha and its power

Magha its power is tyage kshepani shakti, the power to leave the body and achieve spiritual liberation. The royal star; great politicians, business executives, management executives, government officials, spiritual teachers and entertainers, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Purva Phalguni

The Nakshatra Purva Phalguni and its power

Purva Phalguni its power is prajana shakti, the power of creative procreation. The enjoyment star; great actors, artists, models, entertainers, executives in the luxury business, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Uttara Phalguni

The Nakshatra Uttara Phalguni and its power

Uttara Phalguni its power is chayana shakti, the power of giving prosperity through marriage or union. The star of patronage; great social workers, philanthropists, media personalities, and business executives, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Hasta

The Nakshatra Hasta and its power

Hasta its power is hasta sthapaniya shakti, the power to manifest what we are seek and place it into our hands. The star of the hand; great sales executives, business and commerce executives, artisans, PR and communication executives, and healers, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Chitra

The Nakshatra Chitra and its power

Chitra its power is punya cayani shakti, the power to accumulate merit in this life. The star of the celestial architect; great models, architects, fashion designers, corporate executives, and lawyers, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Swati

The Nakshatra Swati and its power

Swati its power is pradhvamsa shakti, the power to scatter like the wind. The star of the wind; great stockbrokers, business executives, sales executives, PR & communication executives, lawyers, and doctors, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Vishakha

The Nakshatra Vishakha and its power

Vishakha its power is vyapani shakti, the power to achieve many and various fruits in life. The star of purpose; great military commanders, politicians, lawyers, writers, and researchers, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Anuradha

The Nakshatra Anuradha and its power

Anuradha its power is radhana shakti, the power of worship. The star of friendship; great management executives, organizational executives, actors, and community organizers, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Jyestha

The Nakshatra Jyestha and its power

Jyestha its power is arohana shakti, the power to rise and conquer and gain courage in battle. The star of the Power-Wielder; great leaders, heroes, politicians, military leaders, management executives, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Mula

The Nakshatra Mula and its power

Mula its power is barhana shakti, the power to ruin, destroy and break negativity apart. The root star; great investigators, judges, lawyers, business leaders, pharmacists, spiritual leaders, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Purva Ashada

The Nakshatra Purva Ashada and its power

Purva Ashada its power is varchograhana shakti, the power of invigoration. The water star; great team leaders, management executives, shipping business executives, media personalties, warriors are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Uttara Ashada

The Nakshatra Uttara Ashada and its power

Uttara Ashada its power is apradhrisya shakti, the power to grant an unchallengeable victory. The universal star; great politicians, fighters for a cause, warriors, social workers are under the influence of this Nakshatra.

Abhijit

The Nakshatra Abhijit and its power

Abhijit its power is the power to be invincible. The star of invincibility; great military leaders, warriors, business executives, politicians, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Shravana

The Nakshatra Shravana and its power

Shravana its power is shamhana shakti, the power of connecting things together. The star of learning; great teachers, academic professionals, astrologers, politicians, business executives, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

dhanishtha

The Nakshatra Dhanishtha and its power

Dhanishta its power is khyapayitri shakti, the power to grant abundance and fame. The star of symphony; great musicians, dancers, public figures, leaders,  politicians, philanthropists, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Shatabhisha

The Nakshatra Shatabhisha and its power

Shatabhisha its power is bheshaja shakti, the power of healing. The star of a hundred unions; great doctors, healers, leaders,  astrologers, and writers, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Purva Bhadrapada

The Nakshatra Purva Bhadrapada and its power

Purva Bhadrapada its power is yajamana vdyamana shakti, the fire to raise a spiritual person in life. The two-faced star; great spirtual teachers, astrologers, mystics, writers, administration executives, and business executives, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Uttara Bhadrapada

The Nakshatra Uttara Bhadrapada and its power

Uttara Bhadrapada its power is varshodyamana shakti, the power to bring the cosmic rain. The warrior star; great warriors, spiritual teachers, astrologers, social service workers, writers, and teachers, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

Revati

The Nakshatra Revati and its power

Revati its power is kshiradyapani shakti, the power to provide nourishment. The star of the shepherd; great management executives, politicians, entertainers, spiritual teachers, and social welfare workers, are under this Nakshatra’s influence.

I would like to give Credit to:

Credit goes to Astrologers Dennis Harness and Vic Dicara for providing solid research on the nakshatras.

en_USEnglish